## Library Advisory Committee 2024-2025

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Rajani Patil (Principal)	Chairman	
2	Dr. Deepanjli Borse(Vice Principal)	Member	
3	Dr. Meena Patil (Arts)	Member	
4	Dr. D.A. Pawar (Arts)	Member	
5	Prof. Navneeta Desale (Science)	Member	
6	Dr. Shilpa Yennawar (Commerce)	Member	
7	Shri. L. K. Nikam	Member	
8	Smt.V.K. Bachhav(Librarian)	Secretary	
9	Gayatri Jagadish Shukla	Student Member	